Editorial

Juanjo Moreno - Director- juanjo@yorokobu.es

Mar Abad -Subdirectora - mar@yorokobu.es

Marcus Hurst - Redactor Jefe - marcus@yorokobu.es

José Luis Colomina - Redacción - colo@yorokobu.es

David García - Redacción - david@yorokobu.es

Ximena Arnau - Redacción - ximena@lingmagazine.es

Comercial

Fermín Abella - Director comercial - fermin@yorokobu.es

Rocío Martí - Jefa de publicidad - rocio@yorokobu.es

Marisa Caballero - Departamento comercial - marisa@lingmagazine.es

Silvia Moreno - Departamento comercial - silvia@lingmagazine.es

Pedro Monzó - Departamento comercial - pedro@lingmagazine.es

Delegación Cataluña

Albert Gómez - agomez@guerrillademedios.es

Jordi Granja - jgranja@guerrillademedios.es

Vueling

Óscar Santamaría - Brand identity manager

Susana Rivero - Inflight magazine manager

prev next
 

Qué es Ling

Una revista de a bordo que no parece una revista de a bordo. Un medio que habla de ciudades a través de las cosas que ocurren en ellas. Así es Ling, la publicación que te acompaña durante los vuelos de Vueling.

Nuevas secciones, nuevo contenido, nuevo diseño y una nueva forma de hablar con los pasajeros, más directa, más cercana y más optimista. Ling no es una revista pasiva. Ling quiere que los lectores interactúen con la revista durante el tiempo que pasan en el avión y fuera también. Cada pasajero se puede llevar un ejemplar gratuito a casa.

What is Ling?

An inflight magazine that looks nothing like an inflight magazine. A magazine that talks about cities through the things happening within them. This is Ling, a publication that accompanies you during Vueling flights. New sections, new content, new design and a distinct and original, direct and less formal approach to communicating with passengers. Ling isn’t a passive magazine. Ling wants the readers to interact with us during the flight and outside of it as well. Each passenger can take a free copy home if they wish.

Enlaces

  • Vueling
  • Brands & Roses
  •